Review: Apple and Eve Juices

My first Voxbox
My first Voxbox

I recieved my first Voxbox from influenster.com the other day and inside were some organic drinks from a company called “Apple and Eve”. It came with 4 drinks: one 1 liter Natural Style Apple for myself, and three Organic Quenchers for my daughter (Berrylicious Lemonade, Fruit Punch Burst, and Razzberry Apple Splash).

I have tried each of them and so has my daughter and I am here to share my thoughts.

** I want to mention that these products were sent to me by influenster and I am not being compensated for my review in any way.**

Natural Style Apple

The Natural Style Apple- it is made up of 100% juice and it taste just like a fresh apple. I enjoyed this drink very much and it wasn’t hard to do so being that apple is my favorite fruit.

I tried each of these and they were simply a watered down version of the flavor listed on their package. I don’t mind though because I like to water down her juices.  Berrylicious Lemonade has 31% juice, Razzberry Apple Splash has 40% juice,  Fruit Punch Burst has 41% juice, and they all have 50% less sugar than the leading kids regular juices. As you can see from the pictures above, my daughter enjoyed each one.

If I had to rate this brand, I would give it a 4 out of 5 stars. I am looking to buy these in the future for me and my family. My husband tried the Natural Style Apple and he gave it a 4 out of 5 stars also.

Thank you Infuenster for allowing my family to give these a try. I also want to thank Apple and Eve. I am looking forward to working with Influenster.com in the future.

Leave a Reply

