I Have This Problem…

Hello, everyone!

Happy New Year! It is finally 2016, and I am so excited. Why? Because it’s a new year and I have no idea what’s ahead just around the river bend. (I have been watching a lot of Disney lately).

Well, I have this problem, sort of addiction, with snipping my hair at random. I could simply be styling my hair and see a split end and then get snipping away before I know it. I guess you could call me a binge snipper.

This year I am going to try and allow it to grow. I thought that if I made a video I could document where I began this year in hopes of motivating myself to allow it to grow.

Here’s the video. (It is unedited because it is just a sit and chat type thing.)

Thanks for dropping by again. See you soon.

http---signatures.mylivesignature.com-54493-88-89BEE5EA0ADB17E92F000ABABF757DFD

2 thoughts on “I Have This Problem…

Leave a Reply

