A Grateful Winner

I entered a giveaway by  J Shanee on YouTube, and I was blessed to have won. I received the products in the mail today.

First, I received a satin scarf.

satin scarf

Second, I won a pillow cover made of silky satin fabric.

silky satin pillow case

I am on a journey to have healthier hair and these two products will protect my hair as I sleep at night.

Thank you so much to J ShaNee On YouTube. She has a lot of videos and she is one of my go to’s for natural hairstyles and tips and tricks. I really encourage you to go and check out her channel on the YT.

Until next time,

Have a blessed day!

http---signatures.mylivesignature.com-54493-88-89BEE5EA0ADB17E92F000ABABF757DFD

 

 

One thought on “A Grateful Winner

Leave a Reply

