3 Things I like About Bloglovin’

bloglovin

If you have been following my blog then you know that I haven’t been the most consistent when it comes to posting content. Now that my daughter is older and more independent, I truly want to make more time for my blog. Along time ago, I came across Bloglovin’ but I didn’t have the time to devote to it. Well lately, I have been spending time on the site trying to learn my way around. It has been a couple of days and I must say Bloglovin’ is a gem for many reasons but let me just share a few.

There are Three big things that I really like about Bloglovin’. ย 

Firstly, I love that I can find so many different blogs in one place. Having so many blogs at my fingertips saves me so much time.

Secondly, I like that I can connect with other bloggers. I am discovering that being a blogger is so much more enjoyable when you create relationships with other like-mindedย people.

Thirdly, I am still a mom so I don’t always have time to sit and read as much as I may like to. It comes in handy to be able to “save” post for a later read. Not only that but you can also “love” and “share” post that you find beneficial. Oh, and did I mention that you can pin them on Pinterest?! Ah! Pinterest is amazing as well, but that is another post for another day.

RECAP

If you enjoy reading other blogs and would like to save time, then Bloglovin’ is for you! If you like connecting with other bloggers and would like to possibly make friendships, then Bloglovin’ is for you! If you are a busy person who likes to read and you could benefit from saving aย post for a later read, then Bloglovin’ is for you! If you like to share your favorite reads with other’s and love to express appreciate for other beneficial and/or influential post, then Bloglovin’ is for you!

**This is not a sponsored post. I have just rediscovered Bloglovin’ and because I have found it so helpful in rekindling my desire for blogging I just had to share it with you all. I believe that all bloggers will find it to be useful.**

Follow my blog with Bloglovin

Looking forward to connecting with you!

Stay blessed,

http---signatures.mylivesignature.com-54493-88-89BEE5EA0ADB17E92F000ABABF757DFD

Leave a Reply

