Why Have I Been MIA?

Hello, my dear friends!

I know that I have been missing in action for a little while now, but it is for a good reason. I am in the process of creating my own self-hosted blog for Simplymedri. I am running behind schedule because I really don’t know what I am doing. But have no fear, I will be back in action hopefully sometime in the next few weeks, definitely before January ends.

What is going to happen to this blog?

After struggling to transfer over all of this blog’s content to the new site, I finally gave up and decided to just give myself a fresh start. This blog will remain up in case you would like to read any of the older content. I do hope that you have been enjoying the content that I provide because I will continue to produce more of the same once I get things up and running. By the way, I do intend to be more personal and transparent on some things, so definitely stay tuned for that.

Thank you for your support thus far. I do hope that you will subscribe to my “continued blog” once it is published.

See you very soon!

http---signatures.mylivesignature.com-54493-88-89BEE5EA0ADB17E92F000ABABF757DFD

Leave a Reply

